Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeff Daniels

Jeff Daniels

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Daniels
"Glen has been a great help in reviewing my insurance needs today! Wish I had done this sooner before a fire totalled my home. I'm looking forward to working with him in the future!"
Profile photo of O G

O G

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by O G
"Glen was very helpful and understanding of my insurance needs. From my car insurance to my renters insurance he made sure to ask all the right questions, when getting me the coverage I could need. Life insurance is a difficult road to maneuver but he thoroughly explained all my options clearly and with patience. So glad he is the expert! Thanks Glen"
Profile photo of Hayden Villers

Hayden Villers

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Villers
"Quick and easy, simple and to the point."
Profile photo of Kay Fliger

Kay Fliger

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Fliger
"Very professional and informative. I highly recommend Glen to be your State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Veronica Noel

Veronica Noel

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Noel
"Very friendly, helpful and explains things well ."
Profile photo of Anitaunderwood47@gmail.com Taralyles0227

Anitaunderwood47@gmail.com Taralyles0227

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anitaunderwood47@gmail.com Taralyles0227
"Whenever I have questions or concerns, I reach out to Glen for assistance. Glen responds immediately with answers and solutions to my concerns. I'm a satisfied customer with State Farm."
Profile photo of Philip Lohmeyer

Philip Lohmeyer

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Lohmeyer
"Great people who took care of all our needs."
Profile photo of Scott Anthony

Scott Anthony

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Anthony
"I think plan for calling me and gone over all my policy and help you understand it better I appreciate it thank you"
Profile photo of PrairieMom 24

PrairieMom 24

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PrairieMom 24
"I’ve been with State Farm over 30 years and with Glen 20. Glen is exceptional! He is always thorough when reviewing my policies and makes recommendations if needed. I never feel pressure to buy something that isn’t necessary. I highly recommend. Great company and a wonderful staff."
Profile photo of jeff semko

jeff semko

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeff semko
"Great people to deal with"
Profile photo of Niki Oberlander

Niki Oberlander

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Niki Oberlander
"Glen was very personable and knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable and competent."
Profile photo of sherrie shaffer

sherrie shaffer

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sherrie shaffer
"last night my car and windshield lost a fight to the high winds. TESSA IS AMAZING. She understood my anxiety and set up my towing to the body shop and got me a rental so I could have transportation. I have been with this office since forever and would NEVER go anywhere else Thank you again TESSA!!!!!"
Profile photo of Cameron Downard

Cameron Downard

January 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Cameron Downard
"Very sad they were contacted by another agent and proceeded to speak Ill about me and how I am a pain even tho my bill was never late and never made a claim with them very unprofessional"
Profile photo of Matt Ramey

Matt Ramey

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Ramey
"Always friendly service at this agency. Timely and helpful. Thanks specifically to Tessa today!"
Profile photo of Ray Dangelo

Ray Dangelo

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Dangelo
"Glen is an excellent agent who goes over my policies thoroughly. He recommends any gaps in my coverage without being pushy and trying to oversell anything. He and his staff are very attentive to being a friendly partner and not just a service. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Estefany Silva

Estefany Silva

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Estefany Silva
"Glen is an amazing agent. We went through my insurance policies together. He made sure I knew what I'm paying for. A man with a great heart and head for the business, which is hard to find."
Profile photo of Doug & Sonji Gregory

Doug & Sonji Gregory

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug & Sonji Gregory
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 35 years. Glen and his entire staff are professional, timely, and considerate especially during times of crisis or need. High suggest their services."
Profile photo of Caroline Palma

Caroline Palma

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Palma
"My family has been with Glen for 20+ years and he's very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Cody Polos

Cody Polos

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Polos
"Glenn is made sure that no matter what vehicle I've had it's stayed on the road. From a cracked windshield to the whole front end of my truck being damaged, he's made sure that my vehicles have stayed on the road."
Profile photo of Charlotte Ranalli

Charlotte Ranalli

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Ranalli
"We received good service and Tom did a thorough job in researching what we needed and explained every thing in detail. Highly recommend anyone to check into what State Farm has to offer."
Profile photo of Jason Porter

Jason Porter

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Porter
"I called in two days in a row and spoke with Tessa on policy changes and she was great to deal with, very pleasant and was able to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Bobbi Longshore

Bobbi Longshore

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbi Longshore
"really easy to talk with, really takes the time MAKE SURE you understand everything, takes his time to talk to you but at not you...... would highly recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Ron Isler

Ron Isler

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Isler
"We have been with Glen since he took over the business. He can be trusted to do you right, and always with a pleasant personality. He has become more than an agent, more like a good friend. Would recommend him to anyone looking for an honest Rep. I might also add, that his staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Mary and Ron Isler"
Profile photo of larry mcelroy

larry mcelroy

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by larry mcelroy
"Called and spoke with Tessa to change vehicles on the policy. As usual she was very pleasant and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Erma Short

Erma Short

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erma Short
"very helpful always there when we call"