Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Glen Reichenbach

State Farm® Insurance Agent Glen Reichenbach

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (211 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michelle C

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Friendly, personable staff, Glen is very thorough and takes time to explain anything you have questions with."

Cheryl Rihn

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been part of the State Farm family for several years. When our agent retired, we went with Glen and his team Amy and Tessa and we will be with them for many more years, they are awesome. They are professional, very helpful and they are not pushy. They are trustworthy, if they tell you they are going to do something they do it, ie: you call with a problem and they aren't sure of the answer they may say "I am not sure but I will find out and give you a call back," you can be sure they will do exactly that. Thank you, Glen, Amy and Tessa,"

Bradley Mowls

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tessa was a very friendly and knowledgeable. She added my new car , deleted my old one and sent me new docs in a timely manner"

Eric Nelsen

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had an accident recently. Glen and his staff were extremely helpful and made things much easier for us. When you are stressed, you need a good agent. Glen is a good agent."

Tammara Maher

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Glen’s agency a long time. They have always been very helpful when needed. State Farm has always resolved claims efficiently."

Isaac lopez

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"had a meeting today with Glen and was happy with how kind and informative he was. Was thoroughly happy with the service i was provided with and happy i gave them a chance. Would recommend."

Holly Gardner

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott Shafer is the guy to go to if you’re looking for fast friendly service for all your insurance needs!!!"

P Leszek

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"For the past 20+ years, Glen and his staff have always focused on meeting the needs and goals of our family. His knowledge, integrity, and support are the reasons we've stayed."

marla duve

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was tired of continually getting rate hikes from other companies and decided to give State Farm a try. I have been incredibly happy with the competitive rates and more importantly, the wonderful service from the team in Glen's office. I now have 7 policies with them and wouldn't consider going anywhere else for my insurance needs. Thank you to the wonderful, knowledgeable and courteous staff.... it's really a rarity in this day and age."
Profile photo of Vertrence Terrell

Vertrence Terrell

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great agent. Very dependable and treats me as if I was an agent. You can't go wrong with choosing his as your agent."

David Valentine

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice person n was definitely helpful"

Fallon Hammond

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom was Great!! Saved me money while adding more than what i had all. So far so good"

Danny Pikna

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and kind office. Great customer service!"

Matthew Macha

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with! Answered all questions and very detailed. Would highly recommend to anyone in the market!"

Morgan Conley

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency! Glen is always willing to go the extra mile and make sure his customers are taken care of in every aspect of life."

Mel Van Meter Jr.

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thorough, caring, and compassionate. Glen helps you look toward the future with your needs, but doesn't try to push you into something past your means. Feels like talking to a friend not someone just trying to sell you insurance."

Sara Wallace

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agents around! Very kind and respectable people!"

Tiffany smith

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer for many years and Glen and his staff are always friendly and helpful!"

Jennifer Henderson

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am completely satisfied with Glen Reichnbach Insurance. I bundle with State Farm with home, car and life insurance!! My coverage is rock solid and my rates are amazing compared to other companies. I have been with Glen for almost a decade and wouldn’t go anywhere else! Other companies can’t compete. After damage to my roof, they fought for me. I had a new roof installed and Glen made the long process as painless as possible. Thank you, Very Satisfied Customer!"

Darryll Headley

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom at the Glen Reichenbach - State Farm Agency has been a pleasure to work with. My wife and I had been with another insurance company for over 20 years and with working with Tom we saved hundreds of dollars and new have better coverage. The service has been nothing but the best."

Spenser border

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I had a great experience with Tom. We will be switching to Team State Farm!"

Kearstyn Border

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been shopping around and looking for a different insurance company that fits our life and what we need. I talked to Tom Jennings and he quoted me and he was very down to earth and I felt like he really had what I wanted in mind!"

Nathan Levengood

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got myself that Rodgers Rate! S/o to Tom for the awesome service"

Brady Jordan

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Used to be with a very popular competitor and was DEFINITELY over paying. With help from Tom, we were able to get BETTER coverage at a BETTER price point! Super helpful and convenient, as well as easily contacted! Cannot recommend enough!"

Caitlin Jennings

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office and wonderful staff! Everyone is so helpful and kind! I will definitely refer friends!"