Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Leisy

Matthew Leisy

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Leisy
"My mom has had her policy with me on it as a driver for quite a long time now, and they have always been good to us. After she died recently about a month ago, I had to contact them for the first time to continue insurance coverage for myself and keep the same policy. They have been very friendly, pleasant, and easy to work with, especially for my first time ever dealing with anything like this. Very informative, and willing to explain and answer anything you throw at them. Met Glen for the first time today, excellent person. Very nice, easy to deal with, I felt very comfortable talking with him and didn't feel pressured or judged or anything like I usually do with many people I've had to socialize with over the past month. Great place, great service, great staff, great environment."
Profile photo of Jenny Lyte

Jenny Lyte

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Lyte
"Always helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Donald Rossiter

Donald Rossiter

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Rossiter
"Known Glenn for the last 6 years and he’s always been a great agent and has helped me personally whenever I’ve needed it. Been with many other agents and this is by far the best experience I’ve had with one."
Profile photo of Sara Burckhart

Sara Burckhart

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Burckhart
"Glen was great!! He explained the terms of my car and rental insurance as well as providing me with information on coverage if anything were to happen to me. Very friendly and informative!"
Profile photo of Cindy Fribley

Cindy Fribley

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Fribley
"Glen is alway very helpful and ensure that State Farm has coverage for all of your family’s needs. Staff in his office are always very friendly and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Ty Mullet

Ty Mullet

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Mullet
"Glen was very thorough and efficient. He explained everything clearly. And a great agent to have."
Profile photo of Donna Denning

Donna Denning

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Denning
"We just switched State Farm agents to Glen Reichenbach. We have been State Farm customers for nearly 50 years. Glen was very helpful while reviewing and updating our State Farm insurance policies. His personal involvement was very reassuring. We would highly recommend Glen's agency."
Profile photo of tim moreland

tim moreland

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tim moreland
"9k"
Profile photo of Tanya G

Tanya G

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya G
"Very informative and helpful insurance agent. Like that they want to know their customers and want the best! Love it!"
Profile photo of John S

John S

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John S
"Well spoken and shared ins and outs."
Profile photo of Linda Moore

Linda Moore

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Moore
"Saved me money and got to meet the bos!"
Profile photo of Greg Stanley

Greg Stanley

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Stanley
"This office is wonderful with great people n great service.i recommend anyone wanting insurance,to give this company a try"
Profile photo of Billy Allen

Billy Allen

March 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Billy Allen
"It was a pleasure until it wasn't a pleasure. I've been a customer for a few years and up until recently I was highly satisfied. I even referred a few friends, but their billing practices have left a sour in my mouth. I was double charged for my February bill because (the system didn't generate a bill for January because you did a manual payment). I assumed like any normal business they'd have charged me at the time payment is due. Instead they allowed the system to do its thing, wait a month so it could charge me my premium twice. I didn't notice they didn't charge me in February until I saw my a Checking account was running rather low here in the beginning of March. At this point I am shopping for a new insurance company, because it doesn't seem as though this office has their affairs in order. I'd advise anyone else looking for insurance to look elsewhere unless you want to tempt fate and possibly get charged double one month because their system didn't charge you for the previous month."
Profile photo of R K Mason

R K Mason

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R K Mason
"Tom Jennings is your go-to guy for all your insurance needs. Very knowledgeable, experienced, and personable. As a State Farm client for many years, he is more than just another agent. I’m proud to call Tom a friend. Give him a call."
Profile photo of Mason Dotson

Mason Dotson

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Dotson
"Great agency, I spoke with glen reichenbach himself and he helped me not only cover my future but helped me set up and prepare for it. Thank you very much. would recommend to anyone who’s looking for an agency to set up an appointment immediately!!!"
Profile photo of Maria Small

Maria Small

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Small
"I had such an amazing experience! Tom really helped me out with saving myself so much money! He was so helpful and kind, and answered all of my questions fully! I had no hesitation in switching!"
Profile photo of Auddylovxx xx

Auddylovxx xx

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Auddylovxx xx
"Glenn is awesome! My family has been covered by him for years now, never had any kind of issue. The staff at the office is always super helpful , 10/10!"
Profile photo of Kelcey Edwards

Kelcey Edwards

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelcey Edwards
"Glen was very informative and thorough during our meeting! Great service!"
Profile photo of Onesent

Onesent

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Onesent
"I recently bought a new car, and my insurance more than doubled with my previous provider. Desperate for a better price, I called State Farm, as I've always heard good things. I spoke with Tom Jennings, and explained my situation. The new quote he offered compared to what I was paying sounded almost too good to be true. But sure enough, he guided me through the entire process of switching over, and I couldn't be happier. I felt like more than just another customer; I felt like Tom had my best interest at heart, like a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Cole Clutter

Cole Clutter

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Clutter
"Call and ask for Tom!! Answered all of my questions and so much more. He was a ton of help. Go-to insurance guy in the area!!"
Profile photo of Sara Lega

Sara Lega

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Lega
"Tom worked diligently to get me a better home and car insurance rate."
Profile photo of Nicholas Nixon

Nicholas Nixon

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Nixon
"Tom was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was able to help me understand the ins and outs of my insurance and get me on the right track. Highly recommend this agency and agent!"
Profile photo of Catie N

Catie N

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catie N
"I just bought my first car and got insurance through State Farm. Tom helped me set up a plan and he was very nice throughout the process!"
Profile photo of Joshua Everhart

Joshua Everhart

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Everhart
"Glen and his team are fantastic and very knowledgeable. I have been with him for 20 years plus and have accomplished everything that I possibly need insured."
Profile photo of Abigail Jennings

Abigail Jennings

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Jennings
"I’ve had nothing but pleasant experiences here! Always so helpful with any questions, and also saved me so much money compared to my old insurance! Tom and Glen are both so awesome and helpful, keep up the awesome work, guys!"