Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Glen Reichenbach

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Glen Reichenbach

4.9 out of 5 (205 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of marla duve

marla duve

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was tired of continually getting rate hikes from other companies and decided to give State Farm a try. I have been incredibly happy with the competitive rates and more importantly, the wonderful service from the team in Glen's office. I now have 7 policies with them and wouldn't consider going anywhere else for my insurance needs. Thank you to the wonderful, knowledgeable and courteous staff.... it's really a rarity in this day and age."
Profile photo of Vertrence Terrell

Vertrence Terrell

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great agent. Very dependable and treats me as if I was an agent. You can't go wrong with choosing his as your agent."
Profile photo of David Valentine

David Valentine

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice person n was definitely helpful"
Profile photo of Fallon Hammond

Fallon Hammond

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom was Great!! Saved me money while adding more than what i had all. So far so good"
Profile photo of Danny Pikna

Danny Pikna

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and kind office. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Matthew Macha

Matthew Macha

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with! Answered all questions and very detailed. Would highly recommend to anyone in the market!"
Profile photo of Morgan Conley

Morgan Conley

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency! Glen is always willing to go the extra mile and make sure his customers are taken care of in every aspect of life."
Profile photo of Mel Van Meter Jr.

Mel Van Meter Jr.

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thorough, caring, and compassionate. Glen helps you look toward the future with your needs, but doesn't try to push you into something past your means. Feels like talking to a friend not someone just trying to sell you insurance."
Profile photo of Sara Wallace

Sara Wallace

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agents around! Very kind and respectable people!"
Profile photo of Tiffany smith

Tiffany smith

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer for many years and Glen and his staff are always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Henderson

Jennifer Henderson

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am completely satisfied with Glen Reichnbach Insurance. I bundle with State Farm with home, car and life insurance!! My coverage is rock solid and my rates are amazing compared to other companies. I have been with Glen for almost a decade and wouldn’t go anywhere else! Other companies can’t compete. After damage to my roof, they fought for me. I had a new roof installed and Glen made the long process as painless as possible. Thank you, Very Satisfied Customer!"
Profile photo of Darryll Headley

Darryll Headley

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom at the Glen Reichenbach - State Farm Agency has been a pleasure to work with. My wife and I had been with another insurance company for over 20 years and with working with Tom we saved hundreds of dollars and new have better coverage. The service has been nothing but the best."
Profile photo of Spenser border

Spenser border

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I had a great experience with Tom. We will be switching to Team State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kearstyn Border

Kearstyn Border

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been shopping around and looking for a different insurance company that fits our life and what we need. I talked to Tom Jennings and he quoted me and he was very down to earth and I felt like he really had what I wanted in mind!"
Profile photo of Nathan Levengood

Nathan Levengood

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got myself that Rodgers Rate! S/o to Tom for the awesome service"
Profile photo of Brady Jordan

Brady Jordan

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Used to be with a very popular competitor and was DEFINITELY over paying. With help from Tom, we were able to get BETTER coverage at a BETTER price point! Super helpful and convenient, as well as easily contacted! Cannot recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Jennings

Caitlin Jennings

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office and wonderful staff! Everyone is so helpful and kind! I will definitely refer friends!"
Profile photo of TIm Constable

TIm Constable

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glen is very personable. With me having little insurance knowledge he broke everything down for me and made it easy to understand. Glad I will be working with him!"
Profile photo of Jamie Tabler

Jamie Tabler

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful. Tom made purchasing my new home and auto insurance very easy. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Kessler

Michael Kessler

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glen and his office are fantastic to work with. Highly competitive rates are only outdone by world-class service. Additionally, Glen supports and volunteers within the community! You won’t be disappointed when you join the Reichenbach family."
Profile photo of rychele white

rychele white

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called as I was shopping around for new auto insurance. Tom was very helpful and took the time to review an auto policy with me that fit my current need and set up a time to call back giving me the option to continue shopping around prior to going with State Farm. When Tom called back he was very quick in helping me set up insurance with them and I am glad that I have taken the time to shop local and begin a new policy."
Profile photo of Samantha Corbett

Samantha Corbett

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom has been fantastic! He has gone absolutely above and beyond for us and we couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Drew Gooding

Drew Gooding

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom Jennings with Glen Reichenbach’s office was great. He answered my insurance questions in and out and is a great, knowledgeable resource for all of my insurance needs. He understand all types of coverage in and out and helps make informed decisions on what is best for you! Thanks Tom."
Profile photo of Jim Wharton

Jim Wharton

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff polite and professional. Tom Jennings made switching to State Farm easy and quick and saved me a ton of money"
Profile photo of Caitlyn Koeth

Caitlyn Koeth

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"i have only been with them a few months but always friendly and helpful answering questions."